The Rock
LRCent public relations online bids Contact Us municipal code City Documents LRTV
The City of Little Rock Calendar
Click to print this page

2015 Swearing-In Ceremony

Thursday, January 1, 2015

Mayor Mark Stodola

City Director Erma Hendrix
Ward 1

City Director Ken Richardson
Ward 2

City Director Kathy Webb
Ward 3

City Director Lance Hines
Ward 5

City Director Doris Wright
Ward 6

City Director B.J. Wyrick
Ward 7

The City of Little Rock The City of Little Rock

Click For More