The Rock
LRCent public relations online bids Contact Us municipal code City Documents LRTV
The City of Little Rock City Departments
Click to print this page

Traffic Court Staff

Vic Fleming
Court Administrator:
Lisa S. Tatum
Senior Probation Officer:
Amy Sinks
Probation Officers:
Kirk Fenton
Greg Rozenski
Ryan Healy
Probation Assistants:
    Hyacinth Reed
Linda Brown
Chief Court Clerk:
Ken Harris
Court Clerks:
Sue Johnson
Shannon Fretwell
Geraldine Jones
Liz Roberts
Sarah Bass
Office Assistant II:
Gloria Carter
Olia Church

The City of Little Rock The City of Little Rock

Click For More