The Rock
LRCent public relations online bids Contact Us municipal code City Documents LRTV
The City of Little Rock City Departments
Click to print this page

Neighborhood Alert Center Locations and Staff

West Central Alert Center

Latonya Gamble


4200 Barrow Road, Suite B & C

Little Rock, AR 72204

(501) 565-4807

lgamble@littlerock.org

East Broadway Facilitator 

Maggie Hawkins

500 East 21st Street

Little Rock, AR 72206

(501) 376-3406

mhawkins@littlerock.org

East Little Rock Facilitator 

Bert Butler

500 East 21st Street

Little Rock, AR 72206

(501) 374-3406

bbutler@littlerock.org

Wille L. Hinton Neighborhood Resource Center

Dwight Pridgeon

3805 West 12th Street

Little Rock, AR 72204

(501) 379-1515

dpridgeon@littlerock.org 

Southwest Little Rock Facilitator 

Valeria Tate

5621 Valley Drive

Little Rock, AR 72209

(501) 562-0042

vtate@littlerock.org

Oak Forest Facilitator 

Vacant

2823 Tyler Street

Little Rock, AR  72204

(501) 666-0916



Wright Avenue Facilitator

Willie Carpenter, Supervisor


1813 Wright Avenue

Little Rock, AR  72202

(501) 244-0900


West Baseline Facilitator 

Linda Williams 

9209 Mann Road

Little Rock, AR 72209

(501) 565-1499

lwilliams@littlerock.org

South End Facilitator 

Arnuard Crump

1100 West 33rd Street

Little Rock, AR 72206

(501) 370-9537

acrump@littlerock.org

Baseline Facilitator

Shuan Smith

4600 Baseline Road

Little Rock, AR 72209

(501) 565-4669

ssmith@littlerock.org

Wakefield Facilitator

Iglorida Conley

7414 Doyle Springs Road

Little Rock, AR 72209

(501) 565-7119

iconley@littlerock.org

Central High Facilitator 

Valerie Conway 

1108 South Park Street

Little Rock, AR 72202

(501) 376-7610

vconway@littlerock.org

Capitol View-Stifft

Station Facilitator


Kathleen Countryman 

2715 West 7th Street

Little Rock, AR 72205

(501) 372-3856

kcountryman@littlerock.org






The City of Little Rock The City of Little Rock
 

Click For More