The Rock
LRCent public relations online bids Contact Us municipal code City Documents LRTV
The City of Little Rock City Departments
Click to print this page

Neighborhood Resource Center (NRC) Locations and Staff

West Central NRC

Latonya Gamble
           

4200 Barrow Road, Suite B & C           

Little Rock, AR 72204           

(501) 565-4807           

lgamble@littlerock.org

East Broadway NRC           

Maggie Hawkins           

500 East 21st Street           

Little Rock, AR 72206           

(501) 376-3406           

mhawkins@littlerock.org

East Little Rock NRC           

Bert Butler           

500 East 21st Street          

Little Rock, AR 72206           

(501) 374-3406           

bbutler@littlerock.org

Wille L. Hinton NRC           

Dwight Pridgeon           

3805 West 12th Street           

Little Rock, AR 72204           

(501) 379-1515           

dpridgeon@littlerock.org                       

Southwest Little Rock NRC

Valeria Tate           

5621 Valley Drive           

Little Rock, AR 72209           

(501) 562-0042           

vtate@littlerock.org

Oak Forest NRC           

Vacant           

2823 Tyler Street           

Little Rock, AR  72204           

(501) 666-0916



                                 

Wright Avenue NRC           

Willie Carpenter, Supervisor
           

1813 Wright Avenue           

Little Rock, AR  72202          

(501) 244-0900

wcarpenter@littlerock.org


West Baseline NRC           

Linda Williams           

9209 Mann Road           

Little Rock, AR 72209           

(501) 565-1499           

lwilliams@littlerock.org

South End NRC           

Arnuard Crump           

1100 West 33rd Street           

Little Rock, AR 72206           

(501) 370-9537           

acrump@littlerock.org

Baseline NRC           

Shuan Smith           

4600 Baseline Road           

Little Rock, AR 72209           

(501) 565-4669           

ssmith@littlerock.org

Wakefield NRC

Iglorida Conley           

7414 Doyle Springs Road           

Little Rock, AR 72209           

(501) 565-7119           

iconley@littlerock.org

Central High NRC           

Valerie Conway           

1108 South Park Street           

Little Rock, AR 72202           

(501) 376-7610           

vconway@littlerock.org

Capitol View-Stifft Station NRC           

Kathleen Countryman           

2715 West 7th Street           

Little Rock, AR 72205          

(501) 372-3856           

kcountryman@littlerock.org
















































The City of Little Rock The City of Little Rock
 

Click For More